企业简介

我们致力于为国内外客户提供高质量和高性价比的紧固件产品和集成解决方案。

企业简介

宁波市镇海甬鼎紧固件制造有限公司,创建于2007年, 坐落于宁波镇海九龙湖畔,占地面积16000平方米,其中建筑面积13000平方米, 致力于向国内外客户提供品质优异、高性价比的紧固件产品及整体解决方案。

 

我们以科学化、标准化生产管理理念,践行工业化生产新要求,紧密结合市场和客需,加强自身的市场综合竞争能力,现今公司产品主要包括:“高强度六角螺栓、牙条、双头螺栓和其它非标异型件”,可按客需提供中国标准(GB)、美国标准(ANSI)、德国标准(DIN)、英国标准(BS)、澳大利亚标准(AS)、国际标准(ISO)等生产出货。

 

螺栓生产标准等级包括:6.8; 8.8; 10.9; 12.9, A325, A490, A394, A449等。

 

牙条等级包括:B7 ; B7M; L7, L7M以及B16。生产范围:直径5/16”—4”, M8—M100;长度16—6000mm。

 

甬鼎紧固件重视生产基础设施的建设和优化,较为完善的生产硬件,为各类高品质、高精度的紧固件生产奠定了良好基础,公司拥有各类生产设备达100余台(套),其中主要包括: “多条热处理生产线、红打螺栓生产线、多工位冷镦设备以及搓丝滚丝设备”,我们时刻关注行业高效设备的迭代更新,紧跟时代发展步伐。

 

“精密生产,严苛品控”是甬鼎紧固件的制造核心理念,公司先后引进20余台相关品质节点的测定仪器,包括:“100吨和60吨拉力机、冲击试验机、金相光谱仪、探伤仪、硬度仪以及扭力机”等,基于完备的检测设备及经验丰富的品控技术人员,我们更具备对产品各关键技术节点的管控能力,确保出厂产品符合各项指标并做到批次可追溯。

 

目前,公司已经通过ISO9001:2008质量管理认证体系,年生产能力螺栓类产品达6000余吨,牙条10000余吨,可承接各类规模订单需求,以“优异的产品质量、及时高效的销售服务、诚信的履约能力”赢得国内外市场认可,产品远销欧美,东南亚,中东等地。

 

甬鼎紧固件重视与国际行业技术发展的接轨,希望以自身的专业与专注,致力于为客户提供可信赖的产品和商业服务,我们愿意为您提供及时的产品咨询相关服务,并建立起诚信稳固的业务联系获得共赢!

1+
我们的目标是为市场和客户提供定制的解决方案,无论是单个还是批量的产品。
虽然市场,应用,客户是不同的,但我们有独特的理念来引导客户的成功。
对于客户的任何咨询和反馈,我们都将耐心细致地回复。
对于客户的任何询盘,我们都将以快的速度给出专业合理的报价。
对于客户的任何新产品,我们都将非常专业的跟客户沟通,听取客户的意见并给出有用的建议来保证做出好的产品。
对于客户的任何订单,我们都将按时按质按量完成。
我们花时间和精力来解决每一个问题,不管是你可能碰到的多么平凡的问题。我们会永远迁就你,而且你会发现,我们讲你的语言,并了解你的技术问题。这就是为何我们这么多年来能跟我们来自30多个国家的客户合作这么成功的原因。
我们人始终本着“选择甬鼎,选择放心”的企业宗旨,视质量为生命,铸造一个具核心竞争能力和核心价值的紧固件产业,本着“”的工作作风,竭诚欢迎全球的客商莅临惠顾,同谋发展,共铸辉煌。

  • 16000+

    占地面积16000平方米,建筑面积13000平方米。

  • 16000+

    我们的年生产能力超过16000吨

  • 100+

    我公司拥有一百多种生产设备

  • 30+

    产品出口到30多个国家

厂房设备

甬鼎紧固件重视生产基础设施的建设和优化,较为完善的生产硬件,为各类高品质、高精度的紧固件生产奠定了良好基础

荣誉资质

永定已通过ISO9001:2015质量管理认证体系。

Company Profile

           

We are committed to provide domestic and foreign customers with high quality and cost-effective fastener products and integrated solutions.

Company Profile

Ningbo Zhenhai Yongding Fastener Co., Ltd. founded in 2007, is located in Ningbo Zhenhai Jiulong lake, covers an area of 16000 square meters, construction area of 13000 square meters. We are committed to providing domestic and foreign customers with high quality and cost-effective fastener products and integrated solutions.

With the concept of scientific and standardized production management, we implement the new requirements of industrialized production, closely integrate the market and customer needs, and strengthen our comprehensive market competitiveness. Today,We mainly produce high strength hex bolt, stud bolts /studding, double screws and other non-standard special-shaped products. Main production standards are Chinese standard (GB), American standard (ANSI), German standard (DIN), British standard (BS), Australian standard (AS), international standard (ISO), etc.

Bolt level including:8.8; 10.9; 12.9, A325, A490, A394, A449, etc.

Stud bolts /studding level including B7, B7M,L7,L7M and B16.
Production range: 5/16 "-- 4 ", M8 - M100 approximately in diameter; 16-6000 mm in length.

Yongding Fastener attaches great importance to the construction and optimization of production infrastructure, and advanced production hardware, laying a good foundation for various high-quality and high-precision fasteners. Our company has more than 100 kinds of production equipment (sets) ), including: " various heat treatment production lines, hot forged bolt production lines, multi-station cold heading equipment and screw thread rolling equipment". We always pay attention to the update of high-efficiency equipment in the industry.

"Precision Production, Strict Control" is the manufacturing concept of Yongding fasteners. We have introduced more than 20 sets of testing machines, including: "100 tons and 60-tons tensile machine, impact testing machine, metallographic analysis, flaw detector, hardness tester and torque testing machine, etc". Complete testing equipment and experienced quality control technicians make us improve the ability to manage and control key technology of products to ensure that the products meet various indicators and make the batch traceable.

Today, Yongding has passed ISO9001: 2015 quality management certification system.

More than 6000 tons bolts and 10000 tons stud bolts/studding are produced per year, meeting various order requirements. “High quality products, efficient sales service, and faithful contractual capacity”make Yongding enjoy high reputation at home and abroad. Now our products have been exported to Europe and the United States, southeast Asia, the Middle East,etc.

Yongding attaches importance to the integration with the technical development of the international industry and wishes to devote itself to providing customers with reliable products and business services. We would like to provide you with timely product consulting related services and establish a sound and solid business relationship for a win-win situation!

 

3+
Our aim is to provide the market and customers with customized solutions.
The markets, the applications, and the customers are different but we have one unique philosophy to guide the latter to success.
For any problems or feedback from the customers, we will reply patiently and meticulously in time.
For any inquiries from the customers, we will reply with the professional and reasonable price in time.
For any new products of the customers, we will communicate with customers professionally, listen to the views of customers and give useful suggestions for developing the products.
For any orders from the customers, we will finish with the fast speed and quality.
We’ll take time to deal with each issue, no matter how mundane it may appear to you. We’ll always accommodate you. And you’ll find that we speak your language and understand your technical problem. That’s why we can cooperate successfully with our clients from nearly 30 countries in so many years.
Our company has set its strategic objective which is “high standard, high precision”, by taking quality as life. Based on the working-style of “Honesty and Practicality, Persevering Unremittingly, Teamwork Spirit, Achieving Greatness”, our company would like to sincerely invite the global prospective customers to pay a visit and have a good cooperation for a splendid future together. 

  • 16000+

    covers an area of 16000 square meters, construction area of 13000 square meters.

  • 16000+

    Our annual production capacity is over 16000 tons

  • 100+

    Our company has more than 100 kinds of production equipment (sets) )

  • 30+

    Products exported to more than 30 countries

Company Factory

Yongding Fastener attaches great importance to the construction and optimization of production infrastructure, and advanced production hardware, laying a good foundation for various high-quality and high-precision fasteners.

Honor Certificate

Yongding has passed ISO9001: 2015 quality management certification system.